2022-2023 NALA Board of Directors

Congratulations to the newly-elected

2022-23 Board of Directors!

Congratulations to the 2022-2023 NALA Board of Directors. The results of the Board election were announced Thursday, July 14th in Phoenix, AZ at NALA’s Annual Membership Meeting.

Debra L. Overstreet will serve as President after being elected by her fellow board members in March.

Cheryl J. Nodarse, ACP was elected Vice President.

Peonca S. Grier, CP was elected Secretary.

Debby J. Sawyer, ACP was elected Treasurer.

Dana G. Welcker, ACP was elected Area 1 Director.

Angela A. Oberle, ACP was elected Area 2 Director.

Vicki Kasper, ACP was elected Area 3 Director.